Wolverines
SGMS Front
  
   

P.R.I.D.E. Expectations:

 
  
Picnic Table Donations
Read Across America

Click Image to View Full Size 

 
Assistant Principal L. Bryant

  

Title I Survey Flyer
   
Thank you Bus Drivers

News & Announcements


Honor Roll
2nd Quarter Honor Roll

Fri Mar 05 07:56 AM

Winter Football Workouts
Football Winter Workouts...

Begin Wednesday, February 2nd

Tue Feb 02 02:00 PM

School Bus THANKS!
2021 School Bus Driver Appreciation Week

The Office of Transportation for the SC Department of Education invites school districts and the general public to observe February 8-12, 2021 as School Bus Driver Appreciation Week in South Carolina.

Mon Jan 25 01:09 PM

Important Announcement
DD4 Urgent Announcement

Important Information Regarding Temporary Change to DD4 Traditional Instructional Model

Wed Jan 20 06:54 AM

MLK Oratorical Competition
MLK Oratorical Competition

See Attached Flyer for More Information

Tue Jan 19 09:26 AM

Guidance News
Upcoming Guidance Sessions

Wed Jan 06 10:43 AM

SGMS Winter Break News
SGMS Winter Break News

Thu Dec 17 02:46 PM

Honor Roll
SGMS 1st Quarter Principal's List & Honor Roll

Congratulations to SGMS 1st Quarter Principal's List & Honor Roll Recipients! Keep up the GREAT WORK!

Thu Dec 03 03:11 PM

Absence Reporting
Absence Reporting

Click Here for More Information on Reporting Absences

Wed Dec 02 01:03 PM

Character Education Students
September/October Character Education Students

Congratulations to our September & October Character Students of the Month!

Fri Nov 13 10:03 AM

GATE
Gifted & Talented Testing Requests

Gifted and Talented Testing Requests are now being accepted.

Mon Oct 26 01:36 PM